Next Matches:

Committee Members

The committee is responsible for the day to day running of the Isle of Wight Hockey Club. Please contact the relevant committee member via the email addresses below.

Stephen Woodford

Mens 1st XI captain

Simon Butler

Press Officer

Leeya Roovis

Social Secretary

Jon Milton

Club Coach

Richard Christensen

Men's Coach

Aly Townend


Kate Ednay

Ladies 1st XI Captain

Jaimie Unsworth

Ladies Section Captain

Jon Kirby

Mens section Captain

Alison Austin


Harry Kirby

© Copyright IOW Hockey 2015